RBRF ARTIST LIST

Here is the latest list of Artists who will be selling their work during the art fair this Saturday. Seems we will be filling the vast space of The Skybox rather well, and there is still a possibility of more to come. Stay Tuned, and See you there!

Willy Akers/Photographer

Bhoomi / Renee Verdier / fashion – www.bhoomi.co.uk/

Dawn Boyer / jewelry – www.dawnboyerjewelry.com/

Canoe Crafts / jewelery – www.canoecrafts.com/

Dwell Deep / Sam Wedelich / illustrations – www.dwelldeep.com/

Jennifer DiCesare / jewelery

Ashley Dodge /Ceramics – http://kylehouser.blogspot.com/

Fourward / fashion – http://gofourward.com/

Grace Eleanor Fuller / fashion

Miss Vivian G / accessories

Carly Herman / jewelry – http://carlyherman.com/

Bridget Hu ffman / jewelery/fashion

Bridget Jaramillo / art lamps / painting -dimillodesign.com

Michele Judge /jewelery – www.michelejudge.com

Jerry Kaba /ceramics

Emily Kane /jewelery/fashion

Deborah Kelly /fashion

Stephen Kent / ceramicist – www.stephenkent.blogspot.com/

Gregory Labold / fashion apparel- http://gregorylabold.blogspot.com/

Laylabelle / jewelry – www.laylabelledesigns.com/

Lisa Lock / fashion accessories

Maryann Lyons / knitted wear

Kendell Maliki / fashion – www.kendellmaliki.com/

Diorella Manzano /baked art – www.agirlbakesinnewyork.blogspot.com

Dana McElroy/artist

Melissa Nannen / fashion – www.goodmarvin.etsy.com

Odd Owl – Emily Schwartzman / jewelry – www.etsy.com/shop/oddowl

Daniel Ostrov / glass artist – www.danielostrov.com

Patrick and David / fashion accessories

John Ratana /artist

Re-Threads / fashion – www.rethreadsbynita.com/

Rogue Theory / Fiber art/fashion – www.rogue-theory.com

Carin Sauerwein /fashion accessories – www.etsy.com/shop/themondayafternext

Aubrey Schick /dolls & marionettes – http://aubreyshick.com/

Matthew Selbovitz / glass art – www.matthewselbovitz.com/

Shariffa /artist

Jacob Singer /Ceramics

Brooke Somers/Ceramics

Shawn Spangler /Ceramics – www.shawnspangler.com

Stephanie (Lauren) Stauffer- www.daedaldagnydesigns.com

Melinda Steffy – www.etsy.com/shop/fabrik

Lindsey Stevenson / painting – www.lindseystevenson.com

Nicole Rae Styer / fashion – www.nicoleraestyer.com/

Ann Torockio / jewelery / fashion – www.etsy.com/shop/annrockio

Jessica Tyler /Painter – http://jessicatylerart.blogspot.com/

Roseann Helen Tyler / fashion accessories

Jo Watko/Ceramics

Stephanie Wilks / photographer – www.wilksgallery.com/

Maggie Wood / jewelery – www.maggiewooddesigns.com/

Tristan Wright / Painter – www.tristanwright.wordpress.com

Undesix / fashion – www.bonniequick.com/

Up From the Ashes / fashion accessories – www.upfromtheashespa.com/

Vgroove / skate lamps – www.sk8lamps.com/

Volta Soap / bath&body – http://voltasoap.com

Vulcan Glassworks /glass art – www.vulcanglassworks.com/

Andrew Zangerle / drawings/ sculpture – www.etsy.com/shop/themapleridge

About these ads

One Response to RBRF ARTIST LIST

  1. […] Saturday’s arts and crafts fair, from 10am-6pm is pretty big—see the list of all participants here.  Snazzy psychedlic logo, […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

%d bloggers like this: